Saturday, March 25, 2006

Organ Awakens

Ben Chasny has a new EP prepping for June...

As reported on CMJ and Six Organs website:

Tracklist For The Sun Awakens:
01. Torn By Wolves
02. Bless Your Blood
03. Black Wall
04. The Desert Is A Circle
05. Attar
06. Wolves' Pup
07. River Of Transfiguration


Post a Comment

<< Home