Wednesday, April 12, 2006

More on Six Organs of Admittance Release

Via Drowned-in-sound

Ben Chasny's Six Organs Of Admittance are to release their new album, The Sun Awakens, on June 5th.

Recorded as a three-piece, with Chasny (pictured, also of Comets On Fire) appearing alongside Chris Corsano and John Moloney (Sunburned Hand of the Man), the album will see the light of day via Drag City records, a la previous long-play offering School Of The Flower.


Post a Comment

<< Home